Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (1.532 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gratefulshrink"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Texas Christian University on 1971-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Jack Straw, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso-> Sugaree, Big Railroad Blues, Beat It On Down The Line Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, U. Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Sittin' On Top Of The World, The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > It's A Sin, Hard To Handle Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,721 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,966 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rochester Community War Memorial on 1973-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Cumberland Blues, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, El Paso, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Greatest Story Ever Told, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,468 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,904 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,599 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, The Frozen Logger, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Dancin' In The Streets, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> New Orleans-> Good Lovin', Attics Of My Life, Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, New Speedway Boogie Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Attics Of My Life, Hard To Handle, It's A Man's World, Uncle John's Band, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy-> Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,979 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Newcastle City Hall on 1972-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1969-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Instrumental jam, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Smokestack Lightning, Good Lovin', Dark Star > drums > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues > Mountains Of The Moon > China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, It Hurts Me Too > Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > The Eleven > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > It's A Sin > Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Silver Threads, Baby Blue, Saint Stephen > Turn On Your Love Light ENCORE drums > Viola Lee Blues > Caution jam > Viola Lee Blues > Feedback > What's Become Of The Baby > Feedback > And We Bid You Good N...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,116 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Tennessee Jed, Finiculi Finicula, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,419 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree*, Walkin' Blues*, Jack A Roe*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, The Music Never Stopped* Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*-> Estimated Prophet*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home*-> The Other One*-> Standing On the Moon*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,415 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1982-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deep Elem Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Midnight Hour, Seasons, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Good Lovin, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Dancin In The Streets, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,066 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, Dire Wolf, Two Souls In Communion, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia > Tuning, Dark Star, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Darkness Jam > China Cat Jam > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, Youngbloods: Get Together... > Phil and Pigpen speak > Youngbloods: ...Get Together
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 263,286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree